GET PR FAMOUS 

IN THIS FREE TRAINING YOU WILL DISCOVER

  • 4 ways to maximize your social media and start attracting leads in under 30 days 
  • 3 ways to get on television, radio, in magazines, newspapers, and more 
  • How to use social media and PR TOGETHER to get more customers/clients
CLICK HERE TO CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW

Join me as I host a LIVE training on How to Get PR Famous!  

Discover what happens when tens of thousands, hundreds of thousands, even millions of people learn about you and your business.

CHRISTINA DAVES

Visibility Expert

Christina is a do-it-yourself publicity expert who has appeared in close to 1000 media outlets. She is a best-selling author on the topic and has generated over 8 figures in sales from free publicity.

REGISTER FREE NOW!

It’s happening Tuesday, Januar y 22nd at:

January
22
  • 11:00am Pacific
  • 12:00pm Mntn
  • 1:00pm Central
  • 2:00pm Eastern

THIS TRAINING WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds